Yesterday's Tomorrow

By davidc27

Keep Your Pinkies Up

Yes I know - what is this guy on about?? Its okay, you're niave but I'll tell you. I'm going away and may not be back for some time. No, I'm not going for a walk but I will be away. You see, I may be a very diligent student with a brilliant mind (not to be arrogant) but as you will have noticed I just haven't had the time to blip or blog becuase of my studies (or at least that what I tell my parent's I am doing - but seriously folks I am) and this is the reason that its been over a month since my last blip. So very sorry to any regulars - even though I only have 1 subscriber - but I probably wont be blipping for a while because my exams are coming up - and they're pretty important too. There's more info on my wordpress blog - links on my about.

But in the meantime (excellent song bu Spacehog) I want you all to keep your pinkies up in hope - that one day Yesterday's Tomorrow will return, for what is today but yesterday's tomorrow.

(Did you see what I did there?)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.