DECISIONS DECISIONS

Thanx for all the emails asking if I was ok, but I decided that after reaching my 1000th blip the other week, that I wasn't going to blip everyday. Been hard not to blip but think I have the 'Oh christ Ive not blipped yet' out my head now ;)

Anyhoo... We're getting our new kitchens here next month (even though my housing association missed my house after changing my mailing address (same house though) and me calling them for 2 weeks asking when I was getting to see the choices). A maintenance officer brought me round these samples today and said I could keep them over the weekend to decide.

(Don't like Ace's choice much)

So far I think I'm having white cupboards, black work tops and the handles 2nd from bottom with black or white tiles (he's looking into if I can get black tiles as the options have been designed for older people & white tile only as I live in sheltered husing, but I'm not old, just in the caretakers house)...

What would you have?

THANX TO EVERYONE WHO COMMENTED ON MY 1000TH BLIP TOO, COULDN'T BELIEVE THE AMOUNT OF COMMENTS I HAD. I HOPE I GOT ROUND EVERYONE PERSONALLY WITH A THAN KYOU :D

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.