Yeah I'm doing alright.

By stez

the piano knows something i don't know

title is one of the things i get when i type "piano" into my itunes. i really am a lazy blip title girl. ;)

had a reallly chill day.

1st hour ap calculus: watched movie about inner city kids studying to pass the ap calc test. these movies make me feel like a terrible person.

2nd hour symphony orchestra: began "last of the mohicans" for our all-city concert in a few months. i adore this piece. it gets the very core of me.

3rd hour ap world: listened to boring presentations. and by listened, i mean wrote a letter to friend and doodled.

4th hour yearbook: interviewed for yearbook. it's really surprising how different some people act in an interview setting, for better or worse. amazing what people think they're qualified for ;)

5th hour speech: listened to my teacher critique people's speeches and rate and mouth clicks and body movements. not looking forward to my turn.

6th hour ap english: wrote some different theses for candide to prepare for the ap test.

chill.



this is a shot of my piano which i stopped taking lessons for back in november. things got far to busy to begin to squeeze this into my schedule. maybe i'll take it up again, who knows?

i had couple more "conventional" shots but i liked this one the best even with the obscene amount of DOF. :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.