From my I

By locomoco

1 Corinthians 13:13... And the greatest of these i

Took a drive out to Mt Soledad to take some pictures of the cross. I decided to use this picture of my wife taking a picture of me taking a picture of her. Just a normal drive home when all of a sudden, another car almost ran us off the road. As we were trying to get the license plate number it started swerving towards other cars and guardrails. It ended up flying off an overpass and plowing into a pickup truck then ending up rolled over propped up against the building. It was such a crazy experience it made me realize just how precious life is, and how much I love my wife. Other than just being witnesses it could have ended up much worse. I thank God for His protection.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.