dis...dat...d'udda

By disdatdudda

yes, i will!!

"Will you love me in December as you do in May,
Will you love me in the good old fashioned way?
When my hair has all turned gray,
Will you kiss me then and say,
That you love me in December as you do in May?"

James Walker

(in fact i've loved you for over 3 years!!!
no, not you A, the hydrangea!)


"The soul is born old but grows young. That is the comedy of life. And the body is born young and grows old. That is life's tragedy."
Oscar Wilde

(oscar, you insist on being such a pain! you're witty, i give you that, but you can also be so superficial sometimes...)

"We don't stop laughing because we grow old; We grow old because we stop laughing"
Michael Pritchard

(thank god for that...been laughing hysterically for years...)

N.B. it had to be this old "hortensia" as i promised myself i would not blip a crocus until june/july...to avoid the crowds.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.