Blue Skies And Fluffy White Clouds ...

It has been a beautiful day here today the sun has been shining and the sky has been a beautiful blue and the clouds a lovely white so I decided I would clean the sofa, it has dried nicelyout nicely, it looks good as new.


I cant believe it has just started to rain now though.



I had a telephone call from Maddermarket Theatre in Norwich today, the lady whom runs the place called Dawn asked me if I would carry on Exhibiting until the end of April now as the person who should have done an Exhibition is to busy.

Dawn asked meif |I could print a few more of my Circle Of Life images as I have sold them all, so we are going to Norwich on Monday to take some more to her.


Have a great weekend all, enjoy ...


Thankyou for the suggestions of names yesterday, I am still thinking and my head is still very numb with it all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.