Jim- Happy Again!

By dougiebuster

This is dedicated to the one I love...

On our way from Southend on Kintyre to Gairloch we stopped at the amazing beach at Kilchenzie near Machrihanish.
The surfers were out in force making the most of the mediocre waves. I have seen the waves here being really huge, where most of these guys would have stayed at home with their mammies.
I love the feeling of space and time to do whatever feels right.
To stop and spend time on this beach is such a wonderful thing to do.
I know this place from before.
It is a good place.
No matter what space you are in, it is a good place to be.

I love my Liz.
She fills all of my space.
She will always be there.
She has always been there.
I am happy.
She does that to me.

End of a lovely time.
A very memorable space.
It may never happen again.
No matter.
It was meant to be.
I am happy.

JimH.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.