cracker

By cracker

Poor little boy

No calls at work last night but stayed up until nearly 2am finishing the fourth twilight book! It sucked me in!!

Got home this morning to see Spencer's bedclothes hanging on the line. He has a bit of gastro or something and had diarrhoea and vomitted last night in his sleep. Not a nice surprise for Kaz this morning when she woke up. The poor boy hadn't even woken up when it happened, I think he had been sleeping in it for a while.

Kaz wasn't feeling too good yesterday either and is a little worse today so she has spent most of the day in bed while Spence has laid on me on the couch for the day watching TV. He is not eating much but is still drinking so that is something. I am not going to work tonight and hopefully Kaz and Spence don;t get worse.

Today's blip is Spence curled up on the couch (still clutching his cars!) watching TV.

Happy Birthday to my sister Shell today!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.