Beth's Blips

By bethsblips

The Neck Pain Returns...

A couple of weeks ago I woke up on a Saturday morning with some pretty hardcore neck pain. A couple of days and a trip to the Osteopath later and I was back to normal.

Today, I woke up with a milder version of the same pain. I have no idea why, other than I probably stay in bed a bit longer on weekend mornings and maybe I need some new pillows.

Other than dragging myself to the doctors this morning (for something unrelated) I have been in bed all day today with only these things for company. Diet Coke, Seinfeld series 5, a wheat pillow and lots of ibuprofen.

Hopefully, it will magically right itself by tomorrow or you'll end up with an almost identical blip - the only difference being series 6 of Seinfeld as I'm working my way through from start to finish.

I also need to start using a proper camera for pictures. The quality on my iPhone is pretty rubbish.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.