Sqeek Against The Night

By SqeekyJojo

When he starts to explain this to me

I'll know I've definitely had too much coffee.

Completely unintentionally, I appear to have taken courses which may complement one another. The Technology of Music (well, more sound at the moment) and Science. At present, it would appear that I have inadvertantly equipped myself to consider the acoustic factors implicated in ancient cetacean beachings. Well, so long as I complete my degree, anyway. Alternatively, I could look at 1001 ways to trigger the avoidance of proper cooking in favour of a hastily snatched sandwich at 11am and five cups of coffee for the remainder of the day.

In any case, recreation of this non-sinusoidal wave can wait until the morning, as the only sound waves I wish to create now are of the snoring kind. It's an early night for me - I'm beginning to resemble this little chap.

Good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.