Life Uncommon

By lifeuncommon

Helper

E is such a little helper. He likes to be involved in everything! Tonight I was preparing some tom kha gai soup, and he meticulously sliced all the mushrooms.

There were ample opportunities for blips today, but I didn't manage to pull out my camera until this late-evening shot. We went to the Better Living Expo today, which was a great event dedicated to teaching about sustainability. There were some fun kiddo activities, yummy food samples, live music, and lots and lots of product demos. We also had a great visit and trip to the ice cream store with my parents, in honor of my Dad's birthday. (Happy Birthday Dad!)

The kids and I have been out of town visiting friends for spring break, so the past several days are back-blipped.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.