fairy creations

By beamfrost

Easter holidays

I went down to Duthie Park to have a shot on my roller blades. I thought it would be a perfect place to go out on them but unfoturnely the pavements had as many potholes in it as the roads do. It was also very busy with familys who were out to make the most of the good weather. So I did not go out for long in fear of falling on my bum and making a fool of myself.

The nice thing about the park was how green the grass was and how many flowers there were about the place. I was going to put up a picture of a flower here but when I saw the canoes I think it gave across a better impression of the fun nature of the park.

I think I might go out along the beach later on tonight to make up for the limited time I was out today, either that or will go onto the Wii fit.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.