The Wolf Journal

By wolfjournal

Go Nuts

Not the most interesting picture but I am actually very pleased with it for totally different reasons: it's the first blip with my new 35 mm lens! I got it yesterday as a birthday (which is next Friday) present from my parents and brother. It's the perfect addition to my all-purpose 18-270 lens, which is perfect in many conditions but totally lacks light sensitivity.

So our Sunday started with people avoidance in a large shopping mall where big discounts were making sure half the city were shopping there. Which meant we didn't stay all too long and did not buy a lot either. Next to the gardening centre which was equally crowded; these walking examples of overpopulation are not our cup of tea...

So next to my parents, which was very nice with once again a fabulous dinner (which I do not say because I know they are reading this!).

The nuts were at my parents' laying in a basket originating from Botswana.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.