My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Budding

I have driven by this orchard for years, and have always wanted to stop and take a photo...because of Blip, today I stopped :)

Thank you to everyone for all of the incredible comments on my last few entries. I am a fairly private person, and generally don't wear my feelings on my sleeve. Blip is a funny thing though...something about the anonymity makes it easy for me to speak up and really express myself artistically. I don't think I could ever express, were I to meet you in person, how thankful I am for each and every one of you. Your comments or lack of, push me everyday to explore further and challenge myself. I really credit Blip and it's fabulous community for pushing me out of my comfort zone and thinking a bit more "outside the box." And of course, Abstract Eyes is the reason I found Blip in the first place....
So, thank you

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.