cracker

By cracker

Yellow daisies

Thought I would try a HDR photo! I went into the back yard and continuing on from yesterday's blip thought I would try the daisies!

I was kneeling on the ground using no tripod and had Spence climbing on my back for some of the shots, so not ideal conditions! I ended up with 2 different shots and using a tutorial I found on the internet tried to convert it to HDR! Obviously the camera moved a bit when I was changing settings and they didn't quite match up! I think it sort of adds to the effect though!

I realise that it is not very good at all for a typical HDR shot but I thought the overall effect was kind of cool! Will keep trying, but that's what it's all about!!

On a side note, Spence still no good, had an overnight runny poo incident that resulted in washing all his bedclothes, mattress and him early this morning! Hope he gets better soon.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.