Container Tower

I am not loving shooting images with my iPhone 1.0, the camera is terrible, but I am coping. And, it's making me think about using Photoshop more, given the severe inadequacies of the camera.

Anyway, super busy day as usual. Seems every time I get a free moment an email or call comes in that fills the time, I was about to spend on something else. Like today, a 4pm phone call from a consultant I have never met, to say she's included us on a big proposal, could I have some info to her within an hour. Ahh, of course ...

So much enquiry or new work in the past few days I think that Kiwis have forgotten about the recession. It's game on ... I hope it continues.

Heard today from Canon NZ via the retailer that my camera may be another week, that will be 3 weeks. My response was terse, if I don't have a camera in my hand by April 9 I'll be buying a new one and they will be contributing towards it. Also complained to Canon Australia. Personally I think it's disgusting. Brand new cameras, develops a fault, no communication, and 3 weeks to fix. That just ain't right Canon.

<rant over> ;-)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.