Jeannette's Journal

By jeannette1968

Fading Tulips

Last week I had my final day at work. I found me a new job which, I think, will suit me better. As a fare-well gift I got a wonderful bouquet of al kinds of flowers. In orange! One of my most favourite colors. But now, a few days later, all the flowers are dead, leaves are falling of and there's only one place to go with this form of death. But not before I take a picture of how lovely even death can be.
This is the result.
I will go and clean out my entire kitchen. Since it's Spring (somewhere?) and the weather is not that co-operative. Have to do something with my spare time. So I'm going to make myself usefull. Springcleaning here I come!
Have a nice Tuesday! Hope it's more lively than these tulips!

Enlarge for best view

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.