Foxy

The fox uses the compost bin as a step up onto the shed roof - I wasn't quick enough to grab an open-eye shot. Oh well.

The evening saw Fred and I meet Si, Mike M and Lindz at The Railway in Tulse Hill for table football and chat. I was rubbish at table footie - Fred, Mike and Si trounced Lindz and me. I shall remember not to play goals next time. Afterwards we sat on the couches and were couch-crashed by a toddler and a four year old, who did forward rolls over the arms of the couches onto the space behind our backs. The four year old then drew us each a picture to keep. Mine was a rocket that was zooming fast over the African savannah picking up elephants along the way - there were a few elephants hanging on by the trucks. Quite surreal, but I like it.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.