a pinhole sky explodes out

By blazar

Pinhole Portrait

Pun!

I was looking through my old pinhole work from the photography class I took during junior year of high school and found a negative that had never been converted into a positive.

I really miss my pinhole camera.. I looked for it today but couldn't find it. It produced some great images, considering it was just a cardboard box covered in duct tape, with a pinhole in it, that cost me about $0.50. I'm considering trying to construct some kind of pinhole adapter for my camera, but I have no idea how that would work out.. especially since my camera doesn't have a bulb function. Maybe I can try something once I upgrade (soon?)

Oh, and I took some pictures of the sky with the pinhole camera too, one of which was light going through some trees (i.e., "a pinhole sky explodes out," the resemblance is purely coincidental), but this photo was much sharper.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.