My Everyday

By MyEveryday

Frosty

We woke up to a beautifully, cold, sunny morning. Frost is covering everything....

I was really hoping to get a shot of a dandelion today (if we didn't mow our grass so often, we'd probably have quite a bit more than we do).
Yesterday my daughter and I found one lone dandelion, and of course, it was way to difficult for her not to blow on it, and save it for my blip today :)

But then I found this lonely fellow this morning...this really says spring to me.

*Even better in large...thanks cracker for pointing this out! I'm new to the full membership and didn't know how to get it large :)

Thank you to all of the new subscribers and wonderful comments I have received over the past week....I look forward to seeing all of the new journals I am discovering! And, I am doing my best to catch up on comments...I'm not really accustomed to this quantity, so I'm doing my best :) Thank you again!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.