Google Hollie Greig

Protesters in Parliment Square.

I was lucky I got any shots today - my camera battery died after taking two photos, and I still hadn't gotten around to charging my spare, so I thought it was going to be a short wander for me at lunch time! Luckily, the spare still had a wee bit of juice in it, and lasted the rest of the wander.

When I got back, I got a phone call from mrs monochrome saying that she was in town (only 2mins away from the office) if I wanted her to stop by. So, she came up to the office and we had lunch together in the romantic setting of our work's pokey wee kitchen. Still, it was good to see her and the wee man, even if it was only for half an hour!

Rejected blips:
* No news is good news?
* Roof Workers

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.