Dr. J's Day

By JaniceNgan

Birds - day 4

Happy April First!

What is happening to this year ??? I feel like it is just flying by (must mean I'm getting older....). Anyone else feel the same?

Had pilates again this morning (and I know I'll be sore tomorrow). This getting up at 5:30am is getting easier.

Got some fantastic news today in regards to the events from Tuesday! A big weight has been lifted off our shoulders.

Made a tasty frittata for dinner - added some swiss chard, scallions, yellow pepper (all from our CSA bin) and some mushrooms left over from last night's dinner. It was tasty, but not as tasty as it should have been if I had eaten with Jer - got home late from work and by the time dinner was ready, he had to leave for his b-ball game tonight.

This picture is from a box that I have - I know this bird themed blip week hasn't been as successful as I thought it would be. I take my camera with me to work, but I guess when you're stuck indoors all day you don't come across too many birds.

It's 10:45 and I've officially been up for over 17 hours - and I'm not even as tired as I should be. Not bad....must be getting used to this early morning wake up. But now I should go to bed.

Good night.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.