Adda

By Adda

the family day...

it was a family day at work. this is a bi-annual event where achievers at work are recognized and the families are invited. almost every time, there's some or the other celebrity to grace the occasion. a couple of years ago, it was Shreya Ghoshal and today, it was Sunidhi Chauhan - another contemporary female playback singer. She does know how to tease the audience and keep them on their feet! Thanks to my camera, I got to sit right under the stage from where I could easily click some pictures of the show. but after the first 15-20 mins, I got bored of clicking her. I started looking around and saw so many kids in the audience...some dancing, some playing, some bored and the rest totally unmindful of the star presence. hope there was more light on the audience than on the 'star'! :)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.