As my mood grabs me...

By AlisonM

Anemone

Well I'm confused already - I must remind myself that it's Saturday tomorrow which is when nothing will stop me settling down to Dr Who although I don't know what time it's on.....

Anyway, a reasonable day - sunshine and showers and currently grey and wet but that's ok as I'm not going anywhere. I did pop out a couple of times as it seemed silly not to enjoy the sunshine albeit getting a bit soggy at the same time.

This little flower is from the garden - they do tend to be a bit on the subtle side and I only noticed the flowers a few days ago.

I've played briefly with my lighting and a new pair of shiny trousers but have decided to deprive you of those results although if anyone whines loudly enough I might bung one in my blipfolio :)

Meanwhile time to wash up and have a coffee. Then in an hour or so I can get the voddy out......

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.