fotografías

By itcouldbelove

best features

I really like my lips and my eyes. I was originally going to post the picture of my full face that these 2 images came from, but I decided that I liked this diptych better.

Some snippets from my life:

Yesterday I got new lenses in my glasses. When I wear them, everything is slightly distorted, but very, very crisp. When I look down at the floor while wearing them, I feel drunk.

Last night I hung out with my 2 best friends. I won't get to see one of them for a very long time, since we go to separate schools. It's depressing.

I got a new cell phone today. Well, it's new to me. The phone used to be my brother's.

Tomorrow I am going to the county fair, which I haven't been able to go to for a few years. I am very excited.

And that's about all that is going on with me. I have to go to work in an hour. Yay.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.