Blipping Along

By BlippingAlong

Waiting for a customer

This morning I had a nose around the market and found the local barber who thought he had a customer as I approached him to take a photo of his little shop! I loved the old fashioned chairs which have certainly seen plenty of haircuts and shaves.

Today is my last day in Sarawak... its been such a pleasure blipping as I've rediscovered places I had forgotten about, revisted old favourites as well as discovered new landmarks... plus become addicted to a daily shot of vanilla milkshake as I upload my blip! I hope that you've enjoyed the snaps as much I have taking them.

Tomorrow I've got a couple of hours drive through the jungle up to Brunei, then a flight to Singapore where I'm catching up with a friend before getting the overnight flight back to London. All in all its 32 hours door to door - here's wishing for teletransportation - beam me up Scotty!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.