Rab

By Rab

500

It only took me just under 3 years but I finally made it to 500 blips. Thanks to Peter for putting a little something together for my blip. Also, many thanks to all you blippers out there from all around the world, for viewing and commenting.
So, I thought about doing a whole retrospect on life since I started blipping but I haven't much time right now, so I'll save it for another day. All I will say is my life has changed a lot since that first day in Vancouver. Many highs and many lows but all have led me to this point, here today. Things are going in the right direction for me now and I have a lot to look forward too. Today, I am happy and thats what life is all about. I hope you all have a great Easter weekend Blippers.

400

365

300

200

100

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.