Raj Tipparaju's Eye Q

By rajseyeq

Magnonimous

Today is a dream come true for me and it could not have happened any better.

I've been longing to go to a church all these years but it never really happened. When I was in New York couple of weeks ago, I badly wanted to visit the Trinity Church in NY downtown but I was disappointed as it was closed when I woke up one early morning and went there.

Today, I happened to visit the St. Paul's Cathedral church in St. Paul Minnesota and I was blown away by the size and the interiors, the architecture. Everything is spot on. It's so huge, words are not enough to describe this magnificent edifice. I hate to say but it is a photographer's paradise and one can spend a decent amount of time capturing the details etc.

I highly recommend it for everyone who happens to visit Minnesota. Please DO NOT miss this one.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.