Lazy Guy

By faizanahmad

Confused and Tired

The turning point in my life and many important decisions to take.

1) I have been called to join the Fauji Fertilizer Bin Qasim Limited on 20th August at Karachi (almost 1200 km from Lahore) as chemical engineer.
2) I have pre test for interview in Gujrat University (120 km from Lahore) on 17th august as lecturer. I don't know at the moment when will they call me for interview if I will clear the pre-test.
3) I have an interview in NFC Multan (almost 300 km from Lahore) on 24th August as lecturer.
4) I have applied to higher education commission to get scholarship for PhD in Europe and hope that will get a call for interview in coming days.

Confusion:
I personally prefer lecturer job (education field) but if I will go to Karachi to start the job, I can't avail the other opportunities. But the Job in Karachi is the only thing in my hand. In all other things both sides (acceptance and refusal) are open. I have only one day left to decide which way, which place and which style of living I m opting for my near future atleast.

P.S: Apart from all this stuff, I have spent whole day with Kamran. This time not much photography (strange! Isn't it?) but buying gifts for his friend in Germany. It is 2 am now and he is sleeping after taking this photograph of me.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.