CaraMe

By caradonovan

Here's one I made earlier

Happy Easter. I hope everyone has had, as good a day as we have. I made a lovely (even if I do say so myself) roast lamb dinner for the family including Mum, Dad & FIL. We didn't go off gallivanting today - 3 days previous was enough. Just a day for chilling out, enjoying the garden, only the occasional squabble & lots of chocolate.

Today's entry is a knitted bunny which I actually made 'much' earlier. Last year in fact. I never finished it then as I ended up in hospital for a week just before Easter & it kind of felt pointless to finish it after the event. However, it was completed last night for little one, who is actually 11 months old today - nearly 1, where has that time gone? The pattern is available from Little Cotton Rabbits, be warned you will fall in love with the animals on this site.

Thank you to everyone who left wonderful comments on yesterday's blip. I can't believe how hooked I have become on Blip in such a short space of time. Partly due to being very nosy, and loving to see what everyone comes up with each day, but also because of the real sense of community felt through comments.



Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.