La vida de Annie

By Annie

Easter eggs

Mooching round the park this morning in search of a blip, when I was almost knocked over by a big but rather effeminate local looneytunes scampering past singing "Look at me, I'm Sandra Gee, lousy with virginity...". He'd obviously shaken off his carer and maybe missed his medication too. The next thing I heard was a massive upheaval amongst the duck community, several of which tore loudly through the undergrowth quacking furiously. The Eejit had inadvertently stomped right by a nest and caused the mother duck to flee in panic, leaving this nest of 9 eggs in the hollow base of an old tree. I was worried they'd get cold as it was pretty nippy today, but walked away in the hope that the parent ducks would return. Hope so.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.