fotoflarewithclare

By tookie

Pooter Patrol

Since the arrival of Sadie....the black dog I've mentioned earlier that we now take care of because her owner has terminal cancer and cannot manage her care----well since she came into our home, our dog Cowboy has taken a much more crazed attitude toward our cat Pooters. Cowboy always got along just fine with Pooters, but now having Sadie here Cowboy acts in a much more aggressive and crazy attitude around pooters. Tonight, after an Easter meal at Sadie's owners home, we came back home and the dogs had found pooters and were on bedroom patrol. I cracked up when I caught them both on our bed which, normally Cowboy would not ever go up on. Pooters was holding his own and seemed really to be in control but it was a funny scene and both dogs immediately jumped off and ran out so I was lucky I got this quick blip---thanks Big R for quickly grabbing my camera for me:)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.