O.Phillips

By mrophillips

Discs And Orchids.

Well this is just another Blip, but with a bigger advance, first manually taken and then merged together on Gimp which has taken ages. I've done this because I couldn't decide on either of the photos, like the orchids because of the lighting and the shape and as ever I love colour especially with these discs, just looks so good with the spectrum in my opinion.

Getting back into the habbit of Blipping now, 1 day until America, excited. Hoepfully will get some great images and better weather, because its crap in the UK.

Anyway the photo. Im loving the spectrum on the discs and the dark orchid light, is great against the rim of it being bright white. Achieved by manually taking the picture, I will keep going on about this.

Anyway, really like this photo and Im getting back into my stride. Hoepfully this is the last time I will have to edit this photo as this is my 3rd attempt to upload the photo properly. Will work, hopefully,..... maybe.

.Enjoy.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.