Spent the day traversing all over Vegas again. Went to downtown Las Vegas to see the Pawn Shop from Pawn Shop Stars. Apparently, I am the only person who did not know about this place. I said some thing about being the only person to never have heard of it and was told by an old lady to "get with it. Yesterday the line was all the way around the block." Well okay then. We did wait in line to get in, but it was pretty cool. I was most impressed by the super bowl rings. Wow, they are huge.

We also spotted the famed wedding chapels. I loved the themed wedding weddings advertisements. I would definitely still pick an Elvis. My favorite part, though was the Revolution Bar in the Mirage. It goes along with the Beatles Love Cirque show. This is part of the wall. It was very cool.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.