The Phoenix Rises

By sheilaM

A drop of fishing in Ullapool.

On route home, we stopped at the harbour to see the boats.

Ally was smitten with the amount of boat projects just waiting for attention. The place was alive with loading boats getting ready to set out for the next trip.

A good journey down the A9 home and a wee drop of red, to finish off our holiday weekend.

Back to work tomorrow.

I wonder what awaits me after 4 days of no service. No doubt I'll let you know tomorrow, that is if it's not too scarey.

Things have to change and change soon.
:-(

We shall see.


After staying with our friends, who have taken a descision to step away from the rat race and all it's trappings, I find myself realising that we could too. Courage is all we lack.........and the joint desire.

Back blipped;

Roy chasing Roy

Dolly

Reflected Glory

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.