The Wolf Journal

By wolfjournal

A Slow Day

Whenevery you see a blip taken in our backyard it probably means that I was involved in University stuff and forced myself not to go blip-hunting. Today was no exception. At close inspection of the garden I discoverd that, together with cute birdies and all, the snails had returned. Unfortunately he didn't want to come outside when I rang the doorbell, so a shot of his house has to do.

This fellow does reflect the day in a way, because I hardly got any words on digital paper today. I merely thought hard about my thesis and the exact methods I am going to use, which is cracking my mind at the moment. I'm a bit stuck. I'm sure I will see 'the light', though it better be quick, because the deadline is coming near faster than this snail can move...

On a lighter and more positive note: doing the laundry is a lot more fun if it is the first time of the year it can dry by the sun!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.