Slight dents to bodywork

I thought that for a snail, the deal was either squished or not squished, but this feller seems to have lived to tell the tale. Not that he was saying much.

Yesterday evening, I went fishing with my mate Al on Granton Pier, which was excellent. Didn't catch a thing, but it was great to stand there in the evening sunshine and see how many of Al's lures I could lose.

There were some folk messing about in boats so I whipped out my camera and indulged in a bit of fishing/photography multitasking. As I was doing so, a couple of young lads came along.

"Do you know those guys in that boat, mister?" they asked.

"No," I replied.

"Well what're you videoing them for, then?"

It was a fair enough question. I thought (but didn't say) "because I can't stop myself any more." Have a good weekend, fellow blipsessives.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.