Chick Flick

By Flick

My Favourite Grandson and my Favourite Past Time

Henry is my favourite Grandson it is the only time I'll be able to say this as he is my ONLY grandson. Larking about with him is a very favourite past time.
Today we hurled numerous plastic parachutes out of his Mummy's bed room and great fun was had by al.l Daughter Abigail managed to get one on an outbuilding, one caught up on the sattelite dish and one on top of the shed. Henry was aimimg for me lying down on the ground beneath ..he managed it several times....

This is going to be my last post for awhile. I feel I need a Blip Rest...
I wanted to explain myself a little furthur hence one more post.
I have not run out os ideas or inspiration which as you all know can sometimes happen. No just plain energy after all I have done over 180 posts without a break and increasingly I have found my self sitting in front of the computer unable to make decisions about what to post. Normally I download, select a few , titivate and crop if necessary and post and write anything that comes into my head in the space of a few minutes ...well that's not been happening of late.. it even happened to day...
Then when it comes to commenting I have a little routine ..morning toast and tea and then another session before I post then after a gap I post and then some more commenting.
Well it's a sorry state of affairs if I find myself not able, not really sure of what to say ...forgetting who is who and so on.. me the 'Commenting Queen.!!!!
So I'm off... I shall backload when I come back
Meanwhile I hope you all behave yourselves and play nice... see you soon . I shall miss you all.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.