Icarus59

By Icarus59

You decide

Its the age old story , is the bottle half empty or is it half full?. Well if the truth be known for me its half full and there is a couple of really good reasons for that . Last week i sent back some stuff that an ex girlfriend have given to me as a reminder to her that she had something belonging to me that i had promised my daughter months ago that she could use on her holiday , NAMELY A SONY CYBER SHOT CAMERA. Not only hasnt the camera arrived but my daughter has been let down by someone she thought was still her friend , but hey theres shallow and then theres low .

Tonight im going out to empty a few of the German varieties of beer as i have a lot to celebrate this week . On my last entry i said i was going to court to see about access to my two sons as my ex wife had stopped me from seeing them because of my ex girlfriend , well guess what THERE IS JUSTICE IN THIS WORLD AND I WON BACK MY ACCESS .

The obvious thing about the blip is do you look on the up side , or do you look on the down side?. I think its obvious where im looking.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.