Chook

By Chook

I feel dead when I do the dishes*

So, believe it or not, we are actually doing some wedding planning tonight! Venue inquiry just sent off. We'll see from here whether this looks like a goer or whether we'll be back to the drawing board (although to be fair, we've barely even looked at the drawing board)...

Storm-a-rama tonight. Too wet to go out for a ralk (that's a walk-run hybrid for lazy sods like that which I have become)....

Got a whole lot of work work to do tonight too. Procrastinating now.

Thanks you all for your comments on my 300th blip yesterday. Much appreciated.

Had posted another shot earlier. Was extremely crappy, so have changed it to a SP (slightly less crappy, taken on Photo Booth on my mac).


*Thanks J... reminds me, I should put the dishwasher on....

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.