Treegonk

By treegonk

Steps

The council wrote to everyone in our stair saying that someone has complained about the jungle in the back garden. I don't know who complained, but I'm thinking of replying to say we are doing our bit for the biodiversity of the area. - David Bellamy went in there last year and hasn't been seen since.

It seems I am stuck in a blip cycle of recurring blips, recurring blips, recurring bl....

I used to have a recurring nightmare when I was very wee about being squashed between a never-ending series of huge rollers like the ones in a paper mill. I would be squashed through one set, which was very painful, only to find a bigger set waiting for me and I'd be sucked into that as well... until I woke up in a cold sweat and I was only 1mm thick. My mum would then come in and peel me off the bed like a bit of sticky tape.

:o?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.