Back in 5. Or tomorrow.

By mly

ONE YEAR! 365 DAYS! 1 yr!

I can't believe I am finally at 365 blips after more than two years! I haven't been the most faithful of blippers since my blip interest has come and gone with the happenings in my life during this time, but I'm so happy I've stuck it out and continued to blip if ever so sporadically!

My very first blip

To you who take your time to comment on my blips (yes I mean YOU!): THANK YOU! You are what inspires me to post another pic for another day. Blip nowadays is sooooo big, and pictures just keep rolling in - you're not "seen" (on the front page) for very long anymore, which makes it hard to catch the new amazing blip streams I know are out there during the limited time I have to comment. I do my best though, and since I have seen new "faces" amongst my comments lately I know others do to! Thanks again :)

Joe and the crew ... it's all been said before, so... thanks! :)

A period of blip rest wiil now commence as we leave for Vegas tomorrow. I promise to backblip as soon as I get back home next week! (Cirque du Soleil's Ka, a Muse concert and CdS's O awaits us :D)
Lots of hugs for you all!

(Btw... does this mean I have a golden camera to show off? Gotta get my commenting on when I get back home then :))

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.