Skinny Piggy

By SkinnyPiggy

Grimwood

I just had a quick walk round the block myself as I had an errand to run, well... buy something from St. James and back really.

Oh, good news!

We've booked a wedding photographer tonight! Had an appoinment at our flat with a photographer that we met at a wedding fair, this time it was more of a one-to-one meeting rather than a casual chat at a wedding fair. I was really impressed with his work and I feel that J really likes his attitude and mannerism. I guess quite an important part of getting a wedding photographer is that you are able to speak to them and, feel comfortable with him/her taking shots of you.

Tonight I've spent about an hour post-processing my back-blip photos. Masterchef final is in the background and its making me hungry!

Back-blips:-

* Stockbridge Market
* Cracking
* Disaster
* My Easter Treat for J

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.