The life & times of Jacks

By Jacqueline

You Looking at Me?

Day 3 of the week visiting family! I took my nephew into rhyme time this morning and over compensated for not being around enough by getting really into the songs with Aidan. So much so my sister keeps telling people how much louder I was singing than anyone else!

We ended up heading for some shopping and then in the afternoon I dropped in to visit the parents briefly. Eventally suffered some aggravated assault from the little fella when I took him away from a playhouse in the local B&Q. Ironically my sister and her hubby had just bought the playhouse for him.

Tonight I headed out for dinner with one of my best friends. We had a really nice dinner and then I am sure I spent a lot of time just talking at her. I don't spend nearly enough time with people I want to or should so try to overcompensate in a few hours!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.