WhiteBalance

By White

Bridge in the mist...

on my way home from work crossed the bridge and looked to my right...and thought, wow..gotta get that...same bridge as this one . Amazing what 7 days of 100 degs. and above tempratures and then finally rain...can do....so again...parked and walked carefully along the bridge...a car full of teenagers went by me screaming out of the window..'don't do it...' I guess my smile let them know what I was not going to do. Misty...if you are reading this...this one's for you and Robert...to show you how easy it is to find a nice blip..Fellow blippers....Misty came in for a hot stone massage this afternoon and I told her about you..so she is very interested...can you get her to join???? Be nice Will backload my last 2 weeks on Sunday...

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.