Lozy

By Lozy

Duality Of Man.

This is my Dr Jekyll And Mr Hyde essay for my standard grade English exam.
I wasn't sure what to photograph for my first blip, but i figured that it also has a meaning behind it...
The well known novel portrays that there is forces of good and evil in each human being ; How the respectable guise of Jekyll is converted into an evil Hyde. Furthermore, as people take drugs, carry knifes and murder there own kind, I do believe this to be an act of their "evil" side. Not to mention the cat , Ari , who shreads your paper while studying! Im guessing thats his evil side.
Studying this essay will be the death of me , because frankly im lazy. Although , i know the out come of working hard will be worth it, and i will be the crazy scientist i dream to be one day.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.