esme

By esme

Double Take

Is that a man in tartan trousers?

Is that a man in tartan trousers and a high vis vest!?!

Is that a man in tartan trousers and a high vis vest about to be transported to another realm by the most ginormous lamp shade know to man?!?!?

This was a very quick shot my friend dared me to take while out at lunch today, so I didn't really have time to get a better angle. I feel guilty taking photos of people who don't know I'm taking a photo of them, but this really was too good to pass up.

Tonight napoleon and I went along to the City Arts Centre for a look at all the wonderful Science Fest stuff that's normally just for kids, but tonight was adults only. Really recommend going along, but sad we didn't get a shot at the Blood Bar. F.Y.I.: There's another adults only night next Thursday, though they're dubbing it "single's night". I want to go again, so may have to consider ditching the rings before heading down! ;)

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.