Elizabeth

Murron went to Maddy's house for a sleepover and Elizabeth arrived to spend some time with Rowan and have her portrait taken. They haven't seen each other properly for quite a while (having once been in the same class together) but they just picked up where they left off and had a really nice time. I don't think I have had quite so much fun during a shoot before as both the girls only had to look at each other before dissolving into laughter. It's great as it makes my job so much easier when everyone is relaxed and Elizabeth was a natural. I am hoping to scoop her up on a sunny day and take some shots outside as she has the most beautiful long chestnut hair that will look amazing back lit by the sun.

I was exhausted by the time evening came and was in bed by nine, pining slightly for Murron (which has never happened before when she has been away) and dreaming of warmer days to come.

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.