Joanne Jeynes Photography

By joannejeynes

An apple a day ...... Keeps the Dr away

The snappers monthly theme is sayings - so this is my entry.

I have just munched said apple and found it to be rather delicious - and much healthier than the bag of crisps I was tempted to pick up instead!!

Have been the usual busy self with work and being a Mummy. Hubby has just had knee surgery so am busy exercising the dogs too, although I can't complain feel much better for getting out regular!

Bess (our trail hound) is racing again tomorrow, she's come third the last two races so we are hoping she can do the same and even make an improvement - so long as she gets round uninjured is all that matters.

Kick up the butt!!! I must take my camera out more often I have so much fun when I do!!!!

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.