phone photo pool

This weekend I was on the road, and because my dragstar and a big-ass DSLR don't mix too well, i had to make do with auxiliary gear.

I went to Bussum saturday and besides some beers and some PS2, we played some pool. The camera on my phone is responsible for this shot. Again not very good or interesting shot.

I've yet to decide: try to blip every day so i have some sort of "pressure" to keep on shooting, or skip the non-blippable days like last weekend. I dunno really. I'm afraid that if i start skipping days it'll be like "well, this is too much hassle today", but then again, if i don't skip i'll deliver substandard work like the tea of last thursday, and this one (and prolly the next one too, i've yet to go trough those shots).
thoughts?

Comments
Sign in or get an account to comment.